Finishing Services

Due to my capacity, I'm only able to support a small number of clients.

Moving into holiday season 2024, I made the difficult decision to limit standard finishing services to existing clients and open conversations.

If you are an existing client, personal friend, or we’ve discussed your project already, please complete the form below.

Finishing Form

I will update this page and the form if I’m able to take additional projects in the future.

This includes

  • Ornaments

  • Hanging signs

  • Coasters/flats

  • Acrylic foot stand ups


As this blog grows, my hope is that I have more capacity to focus on new formats. If you're interested in partnering on any of the following formats, I am seeking projects with flexible timing including:

  • Brick cover

  • Clutch

  • Topper or soft shift dress ornament

  • Limoge or hinged boxes

If you want to partner on these, please send me a note.